Gaming

Gaming-Zahlungen auf einem neuen Niveau

Die heutige Online-Gaming-Branche bedient viele Kunden, die über verschiedene Geräte, Interessen und Orte verteilt sind. Zur Bewältigung von all dem, benötigen Gaming-Unternehmen ein Gaming Payment Gateway, das Zahlungen schnell und sicher für verschiedene Märkte abwickeln kann.

Verwaltung von Zahlungen innerhalb einer Plattform

Da Gaming-Unternehmen Zahlungen über Länder, Währungen und Kunden hinweg abwickeln, brauchen Sie etwas, das alles vereinfacht und vereinheitlicht. Gaming-Zahlungsabwicklung an einem Ort: Zahlungen einfach und effektiv für Sie und Ihre Kunden abwickeln. So können Sie sich auf Ihr Unternehmenswachstum und neue Produktentwicklung konzentrieren: mit Reportings in Echtzeit, Erkenntnissen und Analysen zur Überwachung der Leistung während des Betriebs.

  • Passen Sie Ihre Zahlungsabwicklung an Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen an, indem Sie modulare Softwarelösungen und unsere verschiedenen Integrationsarten nutzen
  • Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein einfaches und angenehmes Zahlungserlebnis mit unserer Unified API. Damit können sie schnell, nahtlos und sicher bezahlen
  • Lassen Sie Ihre Transaktionen für Sie arbeiten und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz mit unseren zuverlässigen Akzeptanzraten
Unsere Zahlungsplattform

Mit Leichtigkeit global agieren

Mit unserer erstklassigen internationalen Abdeckung können Sie problemlos weltweite Zahlungen für Gaming-Services akzeptieren. Mit unserer Hilfe können sie alle Kunden zufrieden stellen: Wir bieten verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden, Inlandszahlungen und Zahlungen in Landeswährung an. Mit globalem Gaming-Acquiring in über 150 Ländern können Sie unabhängig von Ihrem Markt agieren.

Kunden auf ihre Weise zahlen lassen

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von globalen und lokalen Zahlungsmethoden an. Von den gängigen Kredit- und Debitkarten bis hin zu Digital Wallets und lokalen Programmen, darunter auch nationale Karten, wird jede Methode abgedeckt.

Zahlungsmethoden

Lokale Währungen für globale Verbraucher

Lassen Sie die Kunden in ihrer eigenen Währung bezahlen. Das macht es für alle einfacher. Außerdem können Ihre Kunden zusätzliche Kosten vermeiden. Und Ihr Gaming-Unternehmen kann Zuschläge und internationale Bearbeitungsgebühren vermeiden.

Internationale Reichweite

Zuverlässige Zahlungsabwicklung – überall

Wir bieten Inlandszahlungen in fast 50 Ländern an, um Ihrem Unternehmen einen zuverlässigen Zahlungsfluss von überall zu garantieren. Dies kann auch zu besseren und höheren Akzeptanzraten führen, dadurch müssen Sie oder Ihre Kunden kaum ausländische Transaktionsgebühren zahlen.

Zahlungsabwicklung

Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Gaming-Lösungen erfahren?

Entwickeln Sie sich weiter und passen Sie sich an, um den den Wert jeder Transaktion in ihrem Unternehmen zu steigern.

Betrugsbekämpfung und Zahlungsschutz

Ihr Unternehmen benötigt eine sichere und jederzeit geschützte Zahlungsabwicklung für Online-Gaming. Angesichts der Menge an gefährdeten Daten sind solide Sicherheitsmaßnahmen für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden wichtig. Außerdem sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie automatisch alle Änderungen der Zahlungsvorschriften einhalten.

Zuverlässige Compliance und Authentifizierung

Machen Sie Ihr Gaming-Business mit unserer automatischen Compliance-Lösung zukunftssicher. Das 3D Secure 2.0-Verfahren hält Sie über alle neuen Zahlungsvorschriften auf dem Laufenden, sobald diese geändert werden. Dank der benutzerfreundlichen Authentifizierung für die gesamte Zahlungsabwicklung im Gaming-Bereich bleiben die Kunden zufrieden und kommen wieder.

Risikomanagement in Echtzeit

Sie können Ihren Schutz vor Betrug noch besser auf Ihr Unternehmen ausrichten, indem Sie schwarze Listen mit einigen Attributen erstellen. Anschließend können Sie sofort verfügbare Erkenntnisse nutzen, um verdächtige Transaktionen zu vergleichen und abzufangen. Alle diese Daten und das Reporting sind in Echtzeit und über eine Analyseplattform verfügbar.

Besseres Reporting und mehr Sicherheit

Bedienen Sie Ihre Kunden besser und bauen Sie Ihr Gaming-Geschäft aus, während unsere Sicherheitsmodelle mit maschinellem Lernen die Arbeit für Sie erledigen. Die Modelle bauen auf Millionen von weltweiten Transaktionen, um potenzielle Risiken zu erkennen. Unsere Lösungen für Zahlungsabwicklungen im Gaming-Bereich nutzen diese, um allen Transaktionen Risikobewertungen zuzuweisen und automatisch jedes auffällige Verhalten zu blockieren.

Die datenintensive, modulare Zahlungstechnologie von Checkout.com eignet sich perfekt für ein flexibles, globales Unternehmen wie Wise.

Aleksandr Povarov

Product Manager bei Wise

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Entdecken Sie unsere Ressourcen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Abwicklung von Gaming-Zahlungen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gaming

Next-level gaming payments

Today’s online gaming industry serves a broad range of customers, across devices, interests and locations. To handle this, gaming companies need a gaming payment gateway that can process payments quickly and safely for different markets.

Manage payments in one platform

With gaming businesses processing payments across countries, currencies and customers, you need something to help simplify and unify everything. Gaming payment processing all in one place; process payments easily and more effectively for you and your customers. Allowing you to focus on growing your business and developing new products, with real-time reporting and insights and analytics to monitor performance as you go.

Customize your payment processing set up to meet your business needs, using modular software solutions and our different integration types

Give customers an easy to use and enjoyable experience with our Unified API. It helps them pay quickly, seamlessly and securely

Make your payment transactions perform for you, increasing business revenue with more our reliable acceptance rates

Our payments platform

Go global with ease

Easily accept global payments for gaming services with our best-in-class international coverage. We help you keep all customers happy, by offering diverse payment methods, domestic processing and local currency payments. With gaming global acquiring in over 150 countries, you can perform no matter what market you're in.

Let customers pay however they want

We offer a variety of global and local payment methods. From major credit and debit cards to digital wallets and local payment methods including domestic cards, every method is covered.

Payment methods

Local currencies for global consumers

Let customers pay in their own currency. This keeps it easy for them and you. It also helps your customers avoid any additional costs. And your gaming business can avoid surcharges and international processing fees.

International coverage

Reliable processing wherever you are

We offer domestic processing in nearly 50 countries to guarantee your business a reliable payment flow no matter where you go. This can also result in improved approval rates, higher acceptance rates and limit you or your customers paying foreign transaction fees.

Payment processing

Want to learn more about our gaming solutions?

Adapt, innovate and thrive with more value from every transaction flowing through your business.

Fraud prevention and payments protection

Your business needs online gaming payment processing that is secure and protected at all times. With the amount of data at risk, having robust security measures in place is crucial for your company and your customers. Plus we make sure you automatically stay compliant with any changes to payments rules and regulations.

Reliable compliance and authentication

Future-proof your gaming business with our automatic compliance solution. 3D Secure 2.0 keeps you up to date with all new payments rules and regulations and changes as they happen. And its easy-to-use authentication across all gaming payment processing keeps customers confident and coming back.

Real-time risk management

You can refine your fraud protection to better suit your business by creating blacklists using a range of attributes. Then use instantly available insights to compare and intercept any suspicious transactions. All of this data and reporting is available in real-time and through one analytics platform.

Smarter reporting and security

Spend time on better serving customers and growing your gaming business while our machine learning security models work for you. They train on millions of global transactions to identify potential risks. Our gaming payment processing solutions use these to assign risk scores to all transactions and automatically block any red flag behavior.

"Checkout.com’s data-rich, modular payment technology is perfect for an agile, global business like Wise."

Aleksandr Povarov

Product Manager at Wise

Resources

blog article

Gaming the System Through Payments

As experts in digital payments, we’re delving into ways game publishers can protect their consumers, boost revenue, improve authorization rates, and convert more.

blog article

Gamer loyalty

Player numbers and revenues are up, yet how do video game companies use payments to increase the ‘stickiness’ of player relationships to drive more loyalty?

case study

Reliable payments get more gamers to pay to play

Video gaming is booming. With over 2.5 billion active video gamers worldwide, the industry is worth in excess of $150 billion.

blog article

The $200 billion opportunity

Video gaming is booming. The industry will be worth more than $200 billion by 2023, up from $155 billion this year.

my path in payments

Wargaming senior payments leaders

We speak with Makis Savvides, Director of Global Payments and Elena Emelyanova, Senior Payments Manager at Wargaming.

blog article

Gaming payments and fraud

The gaming industry has always been highly exposed to fraud. And mitigation efforts to combat it can be costing a business more than it saves.

Reports and Guides

Download our reports and guides

 

Discover more about processing gaming payments

Get in touch